Radiohead Album Details

Radiohead revealed that the title of the new album will be Hail To The Thief and will be released June 10th (or whenever someone gets their hands on it and uploads it to the Infosuperweb). The tracklisting will be:

2 + 2 = 5
Sit Down. Stand Up
Sail To The Moon
Go To Sleep
Where I End And You Begin
We Suck Young Blood
The Gloaming
There There
I Will
A Punch-Up at a Wedding
A Wolf At The Door

The first single from the album will be “There There,” and will be released on May 27th.

Published by


  1. BEPPE Avatar

    I am looking for some t-Shirt of the Radiohead, you can help me?